Little trip

Publié le par Almaritadanse

Don't look after me this week-end.. I'm here with some friends.. (my poor man is working).. I'm practicing my english.. tasting fish and ships.. visiting beautiful places and.. SHOPPING!!

I'll come back soon with a lot of pictures..

 

Publié dans blablabla

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
ohhh celà fait quelques années mais je suis allée à Canterbury ! un si joli cimetière ! c'est la première image qui me revient en mémoire !
Répondre
A
<br /> très joli en effet et la cathédrale est terrible aussi;)<br /> <br /> <br />
C
enjoy your trip !
Répondre
A
<br /> Thank you!!:)<br /> <br /> <br />
M
A lot of pictures and a lot of clothes for pregnant women, I hope!
Répondre
A
<br /> no shop for pregnant woman.. but a lot of fashion shop with a lot of things large enough for them..;)<br /> <br /> <br />